The Junior Service League of Concord |P.O. Box 1531 Concord, NH 03302-1531 |

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Board of Directors

Meagan Ferns


Deb Knowlton
Vice President

Recording Secretary

Crystal Inzinga
Jackie Clancey

Corresponding Secretary

Committee Chairs

Laura Serard
Special Events Co-Chair

Heidi Petzold

Community Service Chair

Katie Midolo

Special Events Co-Chair

Abby Jenness
PR Co-Chair